Contact Us | About Us | DMCA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Manchester City v RB Leipzig: Champions League – live! | Football

Spread the love

Manchester City: Ederson, Cancelo, Dias (C), Ake, Zinchenko, Rodrigo, De Bruyne, Bernardo, Grealish, Torres, Mahrez. Subs: Carson, Slicker, Walker, Sterling, Gundogan, Jesus, Fernandinho, Foden, Palmer, Lavia.

Leipzig: Gulacsi (C), Klostermann, Orban, Mukiele, Angelino, Laimer, Adams, Olmo, Forsberg, Nkunku, Andre Silva. Subs: Martinez, Simakan, Haidara, Poulsen, Szoboszlai, Brobbey, Moriba, Gvardiol, Henrichs, Kampl.

De Bruyne returns for City. He is among four changes from their 1-0 win at Leicester, with Nathan Ake, Riyad Mahrez and Oleksandr Zinchenko coming in. Neither Laporte nor Stones are on the bench. Phil Foden is back on the subs list, though. So, we’ll see Cancelo v Angelino this evening. Should be interesting. This will also mark Grealish’s first start in the Champions League.

Like it? Share with your friends!

The Groucho

Contact Us| About Us | DMCA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy